Monday, October 21, 2013

I have moved

It's been a long time coming,
but I've finally migrated my website to
So please do check out the new site!
I will no longer be using this blog,
but thank you all for the continued support
and hope to see you on the flip side!

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Oi! Cthulhu release through Mighty Jaxx

silence might be golden
but I've been hard at work
toiling at my next piece
which will be released through Mighty Jaxx

Oi! Cthulhu 
is my reinterpretation 
of the classic Lovecraftian monster
I envisioned a series of earthly deities;
beings that have been immortalized
from tales of past
and how they would appear in a more contemporary setting
I wanted to convey the duality
of the Cthulhu (a sleeping behemoth / harbinger of destruction)
and sculpted 2 different hand gestures
(the hand of benediction for peace and the sign of the horns)

set to drop on 11th of April, 10am SGT
(10th April, 10pm EST / 7pm PST)
this 6 inch resin figure
comes fully painted
with magnetized wings 
and interchangeable hands
and will be available
for usd70

on to the flicks,
which include the unpainted sculpt
to show how detailed
this bad oi boy really is

Monday, February 25, 2013

Friday, November 23, 2012

Friday, November 9, 2012

10 golden rules of lomography

Rule number 6: Don't Think.

done for the Book Show
@ the Lomography Store Singapore

event details here

Monday, November 5, 2012